Quoting Red Lipstick ❤

Hi Chumerinas!

I found a new lipstick last week and it’s absolutely amazing! (I’ll do a makeup tutorial sometime soon). It’s Revlon Superlustrous Lipstick and it’s amazing. This is my first red lipstick I ever bought, normally I’m more of a nude kinda girl but I really wanted to try the red lips look!

Love it ❤

Love it ❤

I found these quotes the other day just playing around on facebook and I love them so much! ❤xoxo

945849_10151593021949763_2084882293_n

Favourite Junespiration Quotes #1 ❤

945218_382311981874194_865292780_n

Favourite Junespiration Quotes #2 ❤

 

19 thoughts on “Quoting Red Lipstick ❤

  1. Check the ingredients of the lipstick! Revlon contains lead and many synthetics like parabens which are carcinogenic. After all, women eat over 7 lbs of lipstick in their lifetime. That’s why we formulated the all natural Delizioso red cherry lipstick. It actually contain ingredients which are safe to eat, and works amazingly well!

Leave a Reply

